What’s The Message? The Holy Spirit.

Too much country air and not enough social media?  Maybe…  Well, a simple communication that came on heavy this rainy Monday morning is what I have to offer.  You may if you’d like, embrace it or not. It is I propose,  an opportunity to exercise the power of your choice.    And, my sense is what good am I to keep something meant for people, all to myself???  I do, like you all,  have the constitutional right of free speech to exercise my voice in the pool of American voices.   So, with this being said………

Two words came to me last night.  Holy Spirit.

The Holy Spirit:

Pervades all denominations,

Burgeons love in humanity,

Regenerates our individual essences and the collective universal essence,

Heals energy, which resonates in matter,

Expands our individual gifts given to us by Him,

Rewards faith,

Resonates life.

If you can think of any more, be great if you shared them.

So, this morning it was made known to me to show you this picture,  which is an image of the Greek letter Pi, thus, “PI in the Sky.”

Looking east off my deck early one morning last year, Pioneer Valley, Massachusetts

3.14

Pi in the eastern sky
At sunrise.
Can we, humanity raise us high?
And meet Him in truth’s light?
Only then in Respect Divine
Will He transform us
In His sunlight.
Glory to You, Lord.

It then came to me to reference a journal entry I made in October of last year, the 31st, eve of All Saints Day,  that is a continuation of a spiritual message I am to give.

So if I interpret this combination of communicated threads over this period of time, here is the sense I am wondering about for all of us.

Pi is the numerical value of the ratio of the circumference of a circle to its diameter;  and the ratio being, the quantitative relation between two amounts showing the number of times one value contains or is contained within the value of the other.  This Pi, correlates to our earth.   The symbol for our beloved planet earth is as follows:

Along with this symbol of the earth, I’ll include two pages of journal entries I made on October 31, 2010.  These spiritual inspirations came to me while hiking one day on a peak local to me.

Pi is the way to bring the Lord into our hearts.  Our value and His value can be contained or contains within the other.   We, humanity are the horizontal diameter within the circle or, on earth.  The Holy Spirit, divine perfection or the number 3,  is the vertical diameter, within the circle, or on earth.   The culmination is the intersection of the cross,  or the intersection of two possible diameters within a circle or humanity united with God on earth.     If we humans stand up and hold our arms horizontally we make a cross with our body and our heart is the intersection.

Okay so all this justification leads to what?  A strawberry rhubarb pie, which by the way,  is my favorite.  Not likely.  Well, my sense is, that the message is, intensify our faith in prayer for the healing of our earth.   In view of all these global disasters and painful struggles in humanity,  some help from the Holy Spirit would be great Rx.    To heal the land masses, water, vegetation, creatures and especially us, humanity that we make choices for the highest good of us all in all of our material efforts of living…every day.  Has this message been communicated before in history?  Probably, maybe….however, sometimes messages get lost in space so I’m thinking,  here it is again.

Oh,  today’s date, is 4-4-2011.  In numerology this reduces to 4-4-4, then reduces again to 12.  Then reduces again to the number 3.  The Holy Spirit?  Why not?

My pondering is that this is a mystical insight indeed, and therefore  I must communicate it.

You may notice the Omega symbol on one of my journal entries.  Omega, the last of a series, the final development.  If we exercise our spiritual choice to choose the Holy Spirit, or the making of Pi, we realize His choice for what is to come in us.  Light.

Advocacy, what a great thing.  You could say I am practicing a concept I learned in conflict resolution, in advocating the Holy Spirit for us all.  Thanks for listening.

God Bless, Cindy Eksuzian

©2011 Cindy Eksuzian, all rights reserved.

MS, NDR Communication Tools For Conflict Engagement

An Odyssey Woven In Poetry And Photographs

“Walking On HIS Footstool,”

A trail from individuation to divine respect.

For more information, see my “About Me” page.  Or click on the picture and be directed to my website.

You can also visit my “About Me” page on this blog to find store locations to purchase my book!!



About Cindy Eksuzian

See my "about me" page.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Spirituality: A personal view of the highest force in the universe and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What’s The Message? The Holy Spirit.

  1. In the Holy Christian Bible there is a description of the Holy Spirit in Revelation 22, The River and the Tree of Life, prophesied by John. This description lifts the word beauty to an indescribable degree. It must be this way in every Holy Bible of every religion because there is none other than the One, Most High.

    Then he showed me a river of the water of life, clear as crystal, coming from the throne of God and of the Lamb,
    2 in the middle of its street, On either side of the river was the tree of life, bearing twelve kinds of fruit, yielding its fruit every month; And the leaves of the tree were for the healing of the nations.

    12 “Behold, I am coming quickly, and My reward is with Me, to render to every man according to what he has done.

    13 I am the Alpha and the Omega, the first and the last, the beginning and the end.”

    14 Blessed are those who wash their robes, so that they may have the right to the tree of life, and may enter by the gates into the city.

    15 Outside are the dogs and the sorcerers and the immoral persons and the murderers and the idolaters, and everyone who loves and practices lying.

    16 “I, Jesus, have sent My angel to testify to you these things for the churches. I am the root and the descendant of David, the bright morning star.”

    17 The Spirit and the bride say, “Come.” And let the one who hears say, “Come.” And let the one who is thirsty come; let the one who wishes, take THE WATER OF LIFE WITHOUT COST.

    How blessed we are by the LORD, how loved we are by the LORD, “when we let out freely, the ox and the donkey.”

  2. The beauty that we can imagine that is ours, gifts from the One, Most High, when we choose to ask to be forgiven and lift up in faith and pray for the Holy Spirit to be given to us.

    https://cindyeksuzian.wordpress.com/2012/07/31/a-prayer-for-life/

    Glory to You, LORD.
    Amen.

Leave a Reply

