Omega Cloud

Omega Cloud

Omega Cloud In The Distance

Omega Cloud In The Distance

Omega Cloud Closer View

Omega Cloud Closer View

  I took this photo a couple of weeks ago, when the poppies came into full bloom, between 17-19 June 2013.  It was an early morning before the sunrise so the light was not that great to get a clearer picture of the cloud.

I was not looking to take cloud pictures.  I happened to be in my house and got up to refill my coffee cup.  As I turned by one of my south facing windows, there was the cloud.

Last night I saw a huge blue waterfall pouring out of the sky.  May we all be blessed by it.

For our land masses and waters
For humanity and creatures
I pray for the blessing
Of the Holy Spirit
To come upon eternity
To come upon the universe
To rain down upon our beautiful earth
To cleanse and to purify
To renew and regenerate
To rebuild life.
Amen.

2013 reduces to 6.

24 reduces to 6.

Copyright 2013 C E Eksuzian, all rights reserved.

Omega Definition from my Mac Book.

Omega Definition from my Mac Book.

About Cindy Eksuzian

See my "about me" page.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

