A Vision Of Jesus Coming In The Clouds

Through

The darkest of dreams,

Painful purveyings

Of society’s chains,

A vision,

Of our Lord Jesus came.

In the deepest of prayer

I saw Him,

Fill the entire sky.

He was coming down,

Descending to us,

From on high.

His Garments

Were firmament,

His Hair and Countenance

Were glorious shine.

©2015 C. E. Eksuzian, all rights reserved.

About Cindy Eksuzian

See my "about me" page.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Beyond Our Exodus, God and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Vision Of Jesus Coming In The Clouds

  1. Arthur says:

    Cindy, you’re in y thought occasionally. Wondering what you’re doing & where you are. Thinking about you during my prayer time. After pulling your book WALKING ON HIS FOOTSTOOL off my bookshelf, I thought I would Google you. Now I’m very happy to see that you’ve 2 more books. Arthur

Leave a Reply

