The Act of Faith Through Prayer Brings Miracles

A photograph taken in Western Massachusetts of a cloud formation that looks like the profile of a winged creature, its wings up in flight and its nose to the ground so to speak.  A long tail speaks to me about what it is leaving to us in communication.

A photograph taken in Western Massachusetts of a cloud formation that looks like the profile of a winged creature, its wings up in flight and its nose to the ground so to speak. A long tail speaks to me about what it is leaving to us in communication.

The act of faith through prayer brings miracles.  And in my experiences, it happens, when we “Just Do It,” like the Nike commercial advertises.

Concerning spiritual gifts, by the measure of our faith in God, visions appear to us and to the collective, for the reasons of healing and for our souls’ evolution.  The knowing of a future crystallization, when it is given by God, is meant for the sake of our learning and spiritual understanding of God.

In my limited experience, because I am still learning in this blessed incarnation, when a future crystallization becomes known to be manifested, the manifestation of the energy occurring in our material world, to me, is the same energy that God has made known us in the vision.

To me, this is justification of Him testing our faith, thus the fruits of it. It is also a way of God teaching us helpful discernment to understand Him and His choices for us.

So to analyze and speculate meanings of what is seen spiritually, tends to dilute the spiritual truth that God means for us to have, unless of course we’ve entered into our soulful rooms of prayer for His guidance in regards to the vision.

The same cloud formation shot from my camera last year,  at a distance. If one studies the entire photo, there is communication in clouds all around the cloud of the winged creature.  But to me, the most telling is the straight line above it's wing that shows a vertical descent to the winged creature cloud, which of course, has it's nose pointing to the  ground.  This to me is one way that God helps us understand how He imparts light to us for understanding.

The same cloud formation shot from my camera last year, at a distance. If one studies the entire photo, there is communication in clouds all around the cloud of the winged creature. But to me, the most telling is the straight line above it’s wing that shows a vertical descent to the winged creature cloud, which of course, has it’s nose pointing to the ground. This to me is one way that God helps us understand how He imparts light to us for understanding.

Thus, to predict timing of a future crystallization is purely a facet all on it’s own, in which man presupposes the construction of its analysis.  How many visions did Nostradamus write about, in which man predicted certain events to have occurred,  that did actually occur, but were not seen by man to occur until  long after Nostradamus’s death?

The spiritual significance I am trying to impart is the fact that things happen, life goes on and humanity is meant to evolve their souls by moving closer to God.

I write this commentary in advance of a vision I saw recently.  Spiritual visions pertaining to the collective require much faith in the understanding of their spiritual energy.

I see many things,

In visions and dreams,

People,

Souls,

Their desires,

That which enslaves,

Trials, tribulations, wanderings.

And I see,

That which is ethereal,

Gifts from God, 

To help us lift our souls

To His workings.

And I see,

By His direction,

The state of the Earth’s being.

A communication from Him

Ceased the wanderings,

And I woke from sleep,

On April 17, 2015,

From somewhere quiet and deep

In time space.

I had to get up

And turn on the light

And go dig through

My favorite things,

For paper and pen, 

To perform this writing.

The clock said 3:00 A.M.

3:00 A.M. in the darkness

Of early morning,

When all I can hear 

Is snoring, and the peeping

Of tree frogs in Spring.

In the sense of seeing,

It is winter,

Heavy with snow,

Moist, wet, and frozen cold,

Cloudy white skies,

White covered neighborhoods, 

Homes, valleys and mountains.

We are wearing winter clothing.

In the blink of an eye,

My senses beheld a quaking,

And I looked up,

At the horizon.

The earth and sky

Began to tremble, 

To collapse,

As if our world

And all it’s light,

Were a caving canvas.

And through the lens,

Where earth meets sky,

A bright white fire ball descended,

Three times, 

At sharp angle passes.

Three different occurrences in contact,

For our material understanding.

In my estimation,

We have an opportunity

To rise in faith,

To pray for our planet,

To pray for the universe,

To pray that God redirects

Any courses to us

Of harmful astral movement

Away from the earth

And it’s celestial orbit.

Reader, if you are kindly reading my post, how would you feel about posting such a communication?  To me, this is daunting and a double edged sword.  To say nothing, helps no one.  To say something causes much consternation, and/or implies that I could be entertaining foolish notions.  But I was suddenly in the presence of Noah’s Ark and it’s amazing biblical story, so for a while longer, I kept praying and God led me to Job 28 for some justification.

In Job 28, “Job Tells of Earth’s Treasures,”  we are enlightened to the differences between what man chooses to receive from God by man’s material standards, Job 28:1-11,

and,

the acknowledgement by Job, of God’s Omni-Present wisdom, and power, Job, 28:12-27,

and,

in Job 28:28, what God desires man to receive from Him, and the consequences to us, when we abandon aligning our free will to His will.

In any event, I shall end this post and lead you to a poem I wrote called “A Prayer For Life,” which I say often.

https://cindyeksuzian.wordpress.com/2012/07/31/a-prayer-for-life/

God Bless,

Cindy Eksuzian

©2015 C. E. Eksuzian, all rights reserved.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Cindy Eksuzian

See my "about me" page.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Aspiration, Cloud Messages, Faith In God and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

