A Message For Security

     An angel of God looks out over life

Through the eyes of a cloudy face.

This picture was taken during the Summer 2016. As the face of this cloud looks out over land it appears to be telling us that we need to watch our land very closely. --C. E. Eksuzian November 2016.

This picture was taken during the Summer 2016. As the face of this cloud looks out over land, it appears to be telling us that we need to watch our land very closely.  Is it really an angel of God?  I am going to vouch for it.  The sweep of the cloud form underneath the face looks as if it is presenting something to the tree. –C. E. Eksuzian November 2016.

The foundation has been laid.

Its portal is a latent grave.

An act of unintentional delusion

Has allowed the entry of

The godlessness of destruction,

Within the landmass of history

So sacred to the home of the brave.

     In many ways,

Immigration shall have its day.

Deception is keen,

As the countenance of innocence

Deftly exploits and,

Will be hotly exploited

To create the stream

For entry’s sake.

     Life will be sown, and,

Its harvest will show,

That which,

Security has forsaken.

Psalm 56:  3,4

     When I am afraid,

I will put my trust in You.

In God, whose Words I praise,

In God, I have put my trust;

I shall not be afraid.

What can mere man do to me?

©2016 C. E. Eksuzian, all rights reserved.

About Cindy Eksuzian

See my "about me" page.
Gallery | This entry was posted in American Made, Choice, Cloud Messages, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

