Sky Advisory?

Sky Advisory?

Ancient Hand Cloud

Ancient Hand Cloud

An ancient hand
Is a cloud
Over the land.

Caught on camera
At the intersection
Of Platinum and Alabama.

Pointing north
Is it’s craggy
Index finger.

A prompt to look
At a message
In His Book.

Random openings
Over a consecutive
Time period.

Coming to me
Are His 4 Chariots.

The same passage displayed
Over and over
Is Zechariah 6.

And the number 6
Glows royal blue brightly
In space of conscious existence.

Shall I make an inference
Of a coincidence
Of the combination
Of occurrence of these events?

And the fact
That this poem
Poured out
Of consciousness?

It is a sense
That we, in full repentance,
Pray for forgiveness
Give love and thanks for life
And ask for His gift
Of salvation,
Amen.

Be blessed today,
Once you’ve prayed.

-Cindy Eksuzian

©2013 C E Eksuzian, all rights reserved.

NOTE:  I had to correct one line I noticed on my post.  This is a reasonably important declaration, I think.  The line was “Of Mercury and Alabama.”   I actually shot the photo at the intersection of “Platinum and Alabama,”  the intersection of two streets.

Platinum is a precious silvery-white metal.  It is also the chemcal element of atomic number 78.  This number reduces to 15, then again to the number SIX.  LOTS OF 6’S IN THIS COMMUNICATION.

About Cindy Eksuzian

See my "about me" page.
This entry was posted in Cloud Messages, Forgiveness, God, Photography, Poetry, Prayer and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.