Today Is A Special Day In The World.

This day, November 17, 2017 marks the light of the LORD Jesus, and His reason for being with us on earth.

In the Gospel of John, 17:1. “Father, the hour has come.  Glorify Your Son, that Your Son may glorify You.”

John 17:17  “Sanctify them by Your truth.  Your word is truth.”

     A most miraculous understanding rang.

The word of the LORD came,

In the heretofore passage,

On the exact page, and,

At the specific line for sanctification.

     Thanks be to God.

Blessed be the glory of YOU, LORD God in Heaven, and,

Our LORD Jesus Christ, and,

The Holy Spirit, and all the angels and saints, and,

All the hierarchies of light.

Amen.

     One week past,

I saw the numbers 11 17 2017

In the visionary resonance

Of the mind’s eye’s understanding.

     This morning,

While it was still dark,

I prayed to the LORD,

With His book upon my heart.

He instructed me to open it.

So I opened it to HIS Word,

That to me, He chose to impart.

     Thank you Saint John

For walking with me,

You in Heaven and I on the earth,

For our LORD.

As you speak dear Lord Jesus Christ

Of Your presence, and,

The direction of Your existence,

We in the earth begin to know the difference between,

Sanctification and the world.

     Lord Jesus, as You speak

To our Heavenly Father,

We are taught to understand and remember,

That the sunshine of His Light

Is the eternal flame of truth.

Blessed be the glory of You LORD.

Amen.

     Thank you LORD for incarnation.

Thank you LORD for life we are living.

Thank you LORD for the oxygen we are breathing.

Thank you LORD for the water that sustains our physical being.

Glory to YOU, LORD.  Amen.

     I pray for YOUR gift of healing

In the landmass called Earth we are given,

By YOU.

Today is a special day in the world.

Thanks be to God.

©2017 C. E. Eksuzian, all rights reserved.

Readings

The Gospel of John 17

About Cindy Eksuzian

See my "about me" page.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.